top of page

Agnes and Dora Queue Update (and one of my favorite tops)

I am excited to share that the Agnes and Dora queue is caught up. Most new reps are receiving their onboarding invitation via e-mail in a week or less. (If you want to learn more about the onboarding process read this post.) That means if you join the queue today, you will most likely be a rep within a week!

FYI - Once you receive the e-mail to join, you have 21 days to sign up. If you have additional questions about becoming an Agnes and Dora rep, be sure to click the "Learn More" tab under "Join A&D", or reach out to me via email or social media. I would love to connect with you!

One of the perks of being a rep is getting to try all the different styles that I carry in my collection. One top that I AM IN LOVE WITH is the Essential Tank. This top is seriously the most comfortable, flattering tank I have ever owned. It is very light weight and perfect for summer. It doesn't not cling, and it flows in all the right places. It is long enough to wear with leggings, but can also be worn with jeans, capris, shorts, or Jeggings (pictured here). I often knot it when I wear it with shorts to adjust the length.

It is also the perfect layering piece as you transition your wardrobe to fall. It can be worn under a Favorite Cardi, Essential Cardigan, Knit Hooded Cover-Up or Tassel Cover-up.

~Amy Robinson - Agnes & Dora Independent Rep.

Follow me on Instagram/Facebook/Periscope/Pinterest: @myagnesanddora


bottom of page